Rules

Rules of Squper.com

How to create a Post

Post can be created only after registration. In the upper right corner, click on the Write Post button. A post creation form will open. Fill in all the windows in this form. Write a title, select the category of the post, write the text of the post, upload a photo, from one to five pieces.
Uploading video is possible only through the Youtube.com service. It is necessary in the window for creating a post, in the Youtube link window add the code from the desired video. For example - the link is https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lH87p7DYId0. You need to add to the window only the code at the end of the link - lH87p7DYId0.
Click the Add button. Everything, the post is ready. You can admire it on your page. Your post will see, as your subscribers in their tapes.

In the text of the post, you can add @ and # tags.
With the @name tag you can create a link to a page with URLSquper.com/name. With this tag you can mark in the post the name of another user, brand name or store name. For example @Berezkina or @Dior or @Sano. If such a page does not exist, then the tag will link to the page with error 404. Carefully write the tags, without errors, so as not to create non-existent links and not mislead your subscribers

If the @ tag indicates the name of an existing store or brand in the Buyer, then your post will also go to the News section of this store or brand.

Tag #name you can create a link to a page that collects posts with this tag. That is, a page on which only posts with the #name tag will be displayed.

  How to edit the Post

After creating a post, if you find an error, you can edit your post. In the upper right corner of the post, hover the mouse over the three dots, the Edit link will appear. Click on this link and the post editing form will open. Correct all you need, including replacing or deleting photos and click the Update button. Everything, the post is edited both on your page and in the feeds of your subscribers.

How to remove Post

Also in the upper right corner of your post there is a link Delete the post, when clicked, the post is completely removed.

How to create a review

Feedback can be created only after registration. You can create Feedback on a product, a store or a brand. You can also create a review in the form of a review of a cosmetic line or recommendations of a new product, store or your brand.
On the product, store, or brand page, find the Write A Review button and click on it. The form for creating a review will open. Fill in all the windows in this form. Write a subtitle, (The title in this case is created automatically), write a review text, upload a photo. Photos can be added between the lines of feedback with a cross, which appears when you click the right mouse button.
Uploading video is possible only through the Youtube.com service. It is necessary in the window for creating a post, in the Youtube link window add the code from the desired video. For example - the link is https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lH87p7DYId0. You need to add to the window only the code at the end of the link - lH87p7DYId0.
Click the Add button. That's all. Review is ready. You can admire it on your page and on the product or store or brand page. Your review will see, as your subscribers in their tapes.

Feedback without reference to the product, store or brand can be created using the Write Review button on your page. After clicking the button, a review creation form will open. Fill out the form, including the headline and review category and click the Add button. Review is ready. In this case, your feedback will appear in your feed, in the feeds of your subscribers and on the page of the category you chose when creating your review.

In the text of the Feedback, you can add @ and # tags.
With the @name tag you can create a link to a page with URLSquper.com/name. With this tag you can mark in the recall the name of another user, the brand name or the name of the store. For example @Berezkina or @Dior or @Sano. If such a page does not exist, then the tag will link to the page with error 404. Carefully write the tags, without errors, so as not to create non-existent links and not mislead your subscribers

If the @ tag indicates the name of an existing store or brand in the Buyer, then your review will also go to the Reviews section of this store or brand.

Tag #name you can create a link to a page that collects posts with this tag. That is, a page on which only posts with the #name tag will be displayed.

How to edit a review

After creating a review, if you find an error, you can edit your review. In the upper right corner of the post, hover the mouse over the three dots, the Edit link will appear. Click on this link and the feedback edit form will open. Correct all you need, including replacing or deleting photos and click the Update button. Everything, the review is edited both on your page and in tapes of your subscribers.

How to remove Feedback

Also in the upper right corner of your review link Delete Review is provided, when clicked, the review is completely removed.

Experience

Experience this measurement of any of your actions on the Squper site. Creating a post or review, View post or review, Like, Comment, Repost, Subscribe to any user, Store or Brand. Experience decreases every 24 hours during which you do not visit Squper.com.

Rank

Rank is the measurement of any third-party action on your page. View your post or review, Like, Comment, Repost, Subscribe to your account.

Rating Rating is an ordinal indicator reflecting the value of a particular account, measured by the sum of Experience and Rank. The rating displays the position of the account on the users page https://squper.com/users. The higher the rating, the more the account tends to 1. Your position in the rating starts from the last position, immediately after registering your account. Accounts from the first hundred in the rating participate in the Recommended accounts system and appear on various pages of the Squper site as recommended, and thus are more likely to be noticed by other users.

Status

During the time you use Squper.com, you will be assigned different statuses, which will give your account and you more respect and trust. Immediately after registration, you are assigned the status of User. When you fulfill the conditions and connect to the monetization, you are assigned the status of Professional. When you reach 10,000 subscribers, you are assigned the status of Expert. For owners of online stores the status of the owner of the store For owners of their brands provided the status of the owner of the brand. In the future, it is planned to introduce the Model status for model accounts. And the status of the Star for accounts of well-known media personalities who have passed the verification

arrow

Правила

Правила использования Squper.com

Как создать Пост

Пост возможно создать только после регистрации. В верхнем правом углу нажмите на кнопку Написать пост. Откроется форма создания поста. Заполните все окна в этой форме. Напишите заголовок, выберите категорию поста, напишите текст поста, загрузите фото, от одного до пяти шт.
Добавить видео возможно только через сервис Youtube.com. Нужно в окне создания поста, в окошке Youtube ссылка добавить код от нужного видео. Например - ссылка - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lH87p7DYId0. Нужно добавить в окошко только код в конце ссылки - lH87p7DYId0.
Нажмите кнопку Добавить. Все, пост готов. Можете любоваться им на Вашей странице. Ваш пост увидят, так же Ваши подписчики у себя в лентах.

В тексте поста Вы можете добавить теги @ и #.
Тегом @name Вы можете создать ссылку на страницу с урлом Squper.com/name. Этим тегом Вы можете отметить в посте имя другого пользователя, название бренда или название магазина. Например @Berezkina или @Dior или @Sano. Если такая страница не существует, то тег будет ссылаться на страницу с ошибкой 404. Внимательно пишите теги, без ошибок, что бы не создавать несуществующие ссылки и не вводить в заблуждение Ваших подписчиков

Если В теге @ указано имя существующего в Скупере магазина или бренда, то ваш пост попадет так же в раздел Новости данного магазина или бренда.

Тегом #name Вы можете создать ссылку на страницу собирающую посты с данным тегом. То есть страница на которой будут отображаться только посты с тегом #name.

Как редактировать Пост

После создания поста, если Вы обнаружили ошибку, Вы можете редактировать свой пост. В верхнем правом углу поста, наведите мышку на три точки, появится ссылка Редактировать. Нажмите на эту ссылку и откроется форма редактирования поста. Исправьте все что Вам нужно, включая замену или удаление фото и нажмите кнопку Обновить. Все, пост отредактирован и на Вашей странице и в лентах ваших подписчиков.

Как удалить Пост

Так же в правом верхнем углу Вашего поста предусмотрена ссылка Удалить пост, при нажатии на которую, пост полностью удалиться.

Как создать Отзыв

Отзыв возможно создать только после регистрации. Вы можете создать Отзыв на товар, на магазин или на бренд. Вы можете так же создать отзыв в виде обзора косметической линии или рекомендации нового средства, магазина или своего бренда.
На странице товара, магазина или бренда найдите кнопку Написать Отзыв и нажмите на нее. Откроется форма создания отзыва. Заполните все окна в этой форме. Напишите подзаголовок, (Заголовок в этом случае создается автоматически), напишите текст отзыва, загрузите фото. Фото можно добавлять между строк отзыва с помощью крестика, который появляется при нажатии правой кнопки мыши.
Добавить видео возможно только через сервис Youtube.com. Нужно в окне создания поста, в окошке Youtube ссылка добавить код от нужного видео. Например - ссылка - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lH87p7DYId0. Нужно добавить в окошко только код в конце ссылки - lH87p7DYId0.
Нажмите кнопку Добавить. Все, Отзыв готов. Можете любоваться им на Вашей странице и на странице товара или магазина или бренда. Ваш отзыв увидят, так же Ваши подписчики у себя в лентах.

Отзыв без привязки к товару, магазину или бренду можно создать при помощи кнопки Написать отзыв на Вашей странице. После нажатия кнопки откроется форма создания отзыва. Заполните форму, включая заголовок и категорию отзыва и нажмите кнопку Добавить. Отзыв готов. В данном случае Ваш отзыв появится в Вашей ленте, в лентах Ваших подписчиков и на странице категории которую Вы выбрали при создании отзыва.

В тексте Отзыва Вы можете добавить теги @ и #.
Тегом @name Вы можете создать ссылку на страницу с урлом Squper.com/name. Этим тегом Вы можете отметить в отзыве имя другого пользователя, название бренда или название магазина. Например @Berezkina или @Dior или @Sano. Если такая страница не существует, то тег будет ссылаться на страницу с ошибкой 404. Внимательно пишите теги, без ошибок, что бы не создавать несуществующие ссылки и не вводить в заблуждение Ваших подписчиков

Если В теге @ указано имя существующего в Скупере магазина или бренда, то ваш отзыв попадет так же в раздел Отзывы данного магазина или бренда.

Тегом #name Вы можете создать ссылку на страницу собирающую посты с данным тегом. То есть страница на которой будут отображаться только посты с тегом #name.

Как редактировать Отзыв

После создания отзыва, если Вы обнаружили ошибку, Вы можете редактировать свой отзыв. В верхнем правом углу поста, наведите мышку на три точки, появится ссылка Редактировать. Нажмите на эту ссылку и откроется форма редактирования отзыва. Исправьте все что Вам нужно, включая замену или удаление фото и нажмите кнопку Обновить. Все, отзыв отредактирован и на Вашей странице и в лентах ваших подписчиков.

Как удалить Отзыв

Так же в правом верхнем углу Вашего отзыва предусмотрена ссылка Удалить отзыв, при нажатии на которую, отзыв полностью удалиться.

Опыт

Опыт это измерение любого Вашего действия на сайте Squper. Создание поста или отзыва, Просмотр поста или отзыва, Лайк, Комментарий, Репост, Подписка под любого пользователя, Магазин или Бренд. Опыт уменьшается каждые 24 часа, в течении которых Вы не посещаете Squper.com

Ранг

Ранг это измерение любого действия стороннего пользователя на Вашей странице. Просмотр Вашего поста или отзыва, Лайк, Комментарий, Репост, Подписка под Ваш аккаунт.

Рейтинг

Рейтинг это порядковый показатель, отображающий значимость определенного аккаунта, измеряемый суммой Опыта и Ранга. Рейтинг отображает позицию аккаунта на странице пользователей https://squper.com/users. Чем выше рейтинг, тем больше аккаунт стремится к 1. Ваша позиция в рейтинге начинается с последней позиции, сразу после регистрации Вашего аккаунта. Аккаунты из первой сотни в рейтинге участвуют в системе Рекомендованных аккаунтов и появляются на различных страницах сайта Squper, в качестве рекомендованных, и тем самым имеют больше шансов быть замеченными другими пользователями.

Статус

В течении времени Вашего пользования на сайте Squper.com, Вам будут присваиваться разные статусы, что придаст вашему аккаунту и Вам больше уважения и доверия.
Сразу после регистрации Вам присваивается статус Пользователь.
При выполнении Вами условий и подключении к монетизации, Вам присваивается статус Профессионал.
При достижении Вами 10,000 подписчиков, Вам присваивается статус Эксперт.
Для владельцев интернет-магазинов предусмотрен статус Владелец Магазина
Для владельцев своих брендов предусмотрен статус Владелец бренда
В перспективе планируется ввести статус Модель для аккаунтов моделей
И статус Звезда для аккаунтов известных медийных личностей прошедших верификацию

Достижения

Достижения отмечаются специальными значками в профиле пользователя.
1 Достижение - 500 постов или отзывов
2 Достижение - 1,000 подписчиков
3 Достижение - 10,000 лайков
4 Достижение - 100,000 опыта
5 Достижение - 1,000,000 просмотров

Уровни

arrow