Cookies

Use of cookies and similar technologies

What are cookies, pixels and local storage? Cookies are small files that websites place on your computer when browsing websites. Like many other websites, Squper uses cookies to collect information about the use of our services in order to optimize their work.

A pixel is a small piece of code on a web page or in an email notification. Like many other services, Squper uses pixels to find out if you interacted with specific web content or email notification. This helps us evaluate and improve the quality of our services and personalize your interaction with them.

Local storage is a standard technology that allows a website or application to store information locally on a computer or mobile device. We use local storage to customize the information displayed based on your past interactions with our services.

Our services use these technologies to provide, measure and improve our services in various ways.

arrow

Файлы cookies

Использование файлов cookie и аналогичных технологий

Что такое файлы cookie, пиксели и локальное хранилище? Cookie — это небольшие файлы, которые веб-сайты размещают на вашем компьютере при просмотре сайтов. Как и многие другие веб-сайты, Squper использует файлы cookie для сбора информации об использовании наших служб, чтобы затем оптимизировать их работу.

Пиксель — это небольшой фрагмент кода на веб-странице или в почтовом уведомлении. Как и многие другие службы, Squper использует пиксели, чтобы узнать, взаимодействовали ли вы с определенным веб-контентом или почтовым уведомлением. Это помогает нам оценивать и повышать качество наших служб и персонализировать ваше взаимодействие с ними.

Локальное хранилище — это стандартная технология, позволяющая веб-сайту или приложению сохранять информацию локально на компьютере или мобильном устройстве. Мы используем локальное хранилище, чтобы настраивать отображаемые сведения на основе ваших прошлых взаимодействий с нашими службами.

Наши службы используют эти технологии для предоставления, измерения и улучшения наших служб различными способами.

arrow